Please take a moment to see what some of our previous customers have to say about our service. If we’ve done a job for you, we’d be very grateful if you leave us an honest review.

Click here to submit your review.

Submit your review
* Required Field


Jan 04, 2018 by Sarah Raine

Very impressed with my very clean oven. I would highly recommend this service.


Oct 31, 2017 by Anne Wheeler

Very prompt, on time (in fact a bit early which was great!) very friendly. Brilliant job on range, double oven and extractor - the whole cooker looks like new and Brian even fitted new bulbs in the oven with no fuss! Great service which I would highly recommend and I’ll definitely be using again! Thank you!


Oct 23, 2017 by Roger Edwards

Brian arrived spot on time with a smile on his face and his hand held out in greeting. Two and a half hours later our ovens and hob were gleaming; as good as new. They look brilliant in all senses of the word and Brian is brilliant as well. Good value - great service.


Oct 03, 2017 by Scott K

I contacted Brian after hearing a few friends speak very highly of him and I'm glad I took their recommendation. He came to the property and worked his socks off! A short while later my oven looks like brand new and I'm now wondering why I haven't used this service before??
I'm now going to make sure I do an annual clean using 1stascent. I'd highly recommend this company!!

Thanks Brian!

Oven Pride

May 03, 2017 by Liz

Why I have never done this before....I don't know !!
Amazing results, friendly & efficient service & great value for money, I can honestly say I will never clean an oven again & Brian is on speed-dial.


May 02, 2017 by Amanda Sugarman

My oven looks like new. I highly recommend 1st Ascent. very professional and no mess. Friendly great service and will use again!!!

Great job

Mar 07, 2017 by Sandy Tresise

Very pleased with the work done to my oven and extractor fan
They are both like new
And no mess
Many thanks

Excellent service!

Mar 02, 2017 by Zoe Blenkhorn

My oven looks amazing! Worth every penny, I shall definitely be using this service again, and would definitely recommend.

Sparkly again!

Feb 22, 2017 by Audrey Fraser

Brian did an amazing job on my oven and combi microwave. On time, great price. Will definately be using them again! Thank you!


Jan 25, 2017 by Lynda & Robert Taynton

We all promise ourselves when we buy a new oven that we will clean it regularly but that never happens - hey ho - Buckingham has another emergency service!!
Brian has transformed our range cooker today back to how it was delivered as new 2 year's ago.

1st Ascent , USA 5.0 5.0 54 54 Very impressed with my very clean oven. I would highly recommend this service.