Reviews

Please take a moment to see what some of our previous customers have to say about our service. If we’ve done a job for you, we’d be very grateful if you leave us an honest review.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Jun 26, 2018 by Melissa

Brian was able to accommodate an oven and hob clean with only a couple of days notice, turned up on time and cleaned both to a very high standard in next to no time - both look as good as new despite me thinking the hob parts were tarnished beyond repair. Brian even supplied and fitted a replacement bulb! Fantastic value for money, would not hesitate to use again. I am reluctant to use them now they look so good!


BRILLIANT BRIAN !

Jun 05, 2018 by Doug Merritt

Fabulous job. Fast, friendly, efficient and effective. My oven has not been professionally cleaned since new, 4 yrs ago. The end result was amazing. Brian also cleaned my combi - microwave, and all in less than 1.5 hours. I will not leave it as long next time. Many thanks.


Impressive

Jan 04, 2018 by Sarah Raine

Very impressed with my very clean oven. I would highly recommend this service.


Amazing!

Oct 31, 2017 by Anne Wheeler

Very prompt, on time (in fact a bit early which was great!) very friendly. Brilliant job on range, double oven and extractor - the whole cooker looks like new and Brian even fitted new bulbs in the oven with no fuss! Great service which I would highly recommend and I’ll definitely be using again! Thank you!


Brilliant!!

Oct 23, 2017 by Roger Edwards

Brian arrived spot on time with a smile on his face and his hand held out in greeting. Two and a half hours later our ovens and hob were gleaming; as good as new. They look brilliant in all senses of the word and Brian is brilliant as well. Good value - great service.


AMAZING JOB!

Oct 03, 2017 by Scott K

I contacted Brian after hearing a few friends speak very highly of him and I'm glad I took their recommendation. He came to the property and worked his socks off! A short while later my oven looks like brand new and I'm now wondering why I haven't used this service before??
I'm now going to make sure I do an annual clean using 1stascent. I'd highly recommend this company!!

Thanks Brian!


Oven Pride

May 03, 2017 by Liz

Why I have never done this before....I don't know !!
Amazing results, friendly & efficient service & great value for money, I can honestly say I will never clean an oven again & Brian is on speed-dial.


Fantastic

May 02, 2017 by Amanda Sugarman

My oven looks like new. I highly recommend 1st Ascent. very professional and no mess. Friendly great service and will use again!!!


Great job

Mar 07, 2017 by Sandy Tresise

Very pleased with the work done to my oven and extractor fan
They are both like new
And no mess
Many thanks


Excellent service!

Mar 02, 2017 by Zoe Blenkhorn

My oven looks amazing! Worth every penny, I shall definitely be using this service again, and would definitely recommend.


1st Ascent , USA 5.0 5.0 56 56 Brian was able to accommodate an oven and hob clean with only a couple of days notice, turned up on time and cleaned both to a very high standard in next to no time - both look as
Page:
123»